Eco Tools: Domed Bronzer Brush

Eco Tools Domed Bronzer Brush

I’ve been searching for a good bronzer brush for a long time. I have been using Sephora’s ‘Perfect Pink’ Brush Kit found here for a year now and the powder brush is now pretty pathetic looking. All of the other brushes are still in great shape and I use them daily. I’ve considered purchasing higher-end brushes from MAC or Sigma but can’t justify spending that much on a brush if I just have to replace it down the road.

I’ve seen Eco Tools brushes before as they sell them at a lot of places but never though about trying it out. I don’t know why, but I was at Ulta one night and decided to go for it and picked up their Domed Bronzer brush (#1229)  for $9.99 pre coupon. I just saw that they have it on Amazon for $6.99 if you have Amazon Prime. Either way, still super affordable.

After a month of use and several washes later, I’m happy to say that this brush is just as full and soft as the day I purchased it. I haven’t noticed any shedding either. Their brushes are cruelty-free and the reusable eco pouch is made with natural materials. I love the coverage that it gives me. I’m really interested to try some of their other brushes now too.

ecotools-bronzer-brush

3 responses to “Eco Tools: Domed Bronzer Brush

  1. Pingback: Eco Tools: Powder and Retractable Kabuki Brush | Living Life Frugalously·

  2. Pingback: 35% Off Eco Tools | Living Life Frugalously·

  3. Pingback: Eco Tools: Powder and Retractable Kabuki Brush | Frugal Diaries·

Leave a comment