Zoya Earth Day Nail Polish Exchange

It’s here! Zoya is back again with their nail polish exchange in honor of Earth Day (or my birthday, ha). In preparation for this announcement, I have already combed through my nail polish collection and removed the polishes that were dried up. I didn’t realize how many I had until I went through each bottle. I should really document the colors I have. I find myself thinking twice before buying a new nail polish because I’m worried that I may have something super similar to it already. Is that just me or does anyone else do that?

nail polishAnyway, the exchange is super easy. First, go through your nail polish collection and get rid of old nail polish that you no longer use/want or that is dried up. Zoya also encourages you to get rid of nail polish that may not be Big5Free (Free of Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, Toluene, DBP and Camphor) so that you can exchange them for a greener alternative. Next, go to Zoya.com and pick out the polishes you want (their PixieDust Collection shades are unfortunately excluded) and add them to your cart. You have to select at least 6 bottles but no more than 24. At checkout, apply the code: ZOYAEARTH2013. Your total will be adjusted to reflect a 50% discount. Finish submitting your order and wait for your new polishes to come in!

Once you receive your new polishes, you’re supposed to ship back the equivalent number of bottles you received to the return address below and include a copy of your order. Please note that you do not have to send them the exact number of bottles that you ordered or really any at all. Another note, they do not accept their own polishes to be recycled. I’m not sure why but rules are rules I guess. This promotion started today (4/19) and runs through 4/26.

Ship Your Old Nail Polish To:

Art of Beauty, Inc.
c/o Polish Exchange
5060 Taylor Rd, Unit D
Cleveland, Ohio, 44128, USA

I love Zoya polishes, they go on really easily and don’t chip easily either. I haven’t checked out their site in a while so I’m going to go scope out some colors now. What are your favorite Zoya colors?

Leave a Reply

