Envie De Neuf Gold Radiance Exfoliating Gel

Envie De Neuf Gold Radiance Exfoliating Gel $24.50

My sister and Mom went to Taiwan over the summer for an ice skating competition and my Mom brought back a ton of Envie De Neuf products for me. She said that she tried some of them out there and really liked the results. The products are pretty expensive but she felt like it was a nice gift, which I totally agree. I was waiting until some of my other products ran out before I started using them. My favorite product out of her haul is Envie De Neuf’s Gold Radiance Exfoliating Gel ($24.50). It comes in 2 sizes according to their website and I have their larger one.

This exfoliating gel dissolves away dead skin cells and other impurities. I really like that it is non-abrasive and isn’t scratchy on my face. There is actually bits of 24-Karat gold in the gel and the company claims that it encourages skin renewal for a brighter complexion. As you rub the product on your face, all of the dead skin balls up which I think is really cool. A little bit goes a long way too. Below is how much you need to cover your entire face.

Envie De Neuf Gold Radiance Exfoliating Gel
The white stuff on my face is all of the dead skin from using the gel.

Gold Radiance Exfoliating Gel Results

This product is definitely a splurge and I probably won’t buy it for myself as I’m sure there are just as good alternatives out there for less. However, I really do love this product and would purchase it again if money wasn’t an object.

Do you have any products that you splurge on?

Leave a Reply

