Manicure Monday: Revlon Dreamer

manicure monday banner

dreamer

I hope everyone had a Happy New Year! My first Revlon polish was a pretty coral color. I purchased it because it was very similar to an Essie color that I liked. Since then, I’m a huge fan of Revlon polishes. They’re affordable, have great colors/dupes, and they don’t chip very easily and have great coverage. Today’s color is Dreamer. It’s a pretty sky-blue color that isn’t too pastely. It’s a cooler color and is perfect for the Winter. The swatch above is done with two coats of Dreamer with a Northern Lights Hologram Silver Top Coat that I bought at Sally Beauty Supply. The glitter top coat definitely made the polish for me and really transformed it.

dreamer-2

2 responses to “Manicure Monday: Revlon Dreamer

Leave a Reply

