Manicure Monday: Zoya’s Jules

 

One of my other favorite Fall/Winter nail polish color is gold. With Thanksgiving coming up this week, I thought it was a perfect time to dig up one of my gold shades. I went with Zoya’s Jules which is more of a bronzey-gold metallic color. The polish itself goes on really well and is very opaque in 2 coats. I like it because it’s not as much of an in your face glittery gold which makes it more appropriate for work too. Since it’s a shimmer and not a glitter polish, it’s also really easy to take off too. It also doesn’t chip easily and lasts for a long time.

I am keeping my eye out for that perfect gold glitter polish though so if you have any suggestions, let me hear them!

2 responses to “Manicure Monday: Zoya’s Jules

  1. Pingback: Manicure Monday: China Glaze’s I’m Not Lion | Living Life Frugalously·

  2. Pingback: Manicure Monday: China Glaze’s I’m Not Lion | Frugal Diaries·

Leave a Reply

